Nature explorations

I, wandering

There’s a balancing act with exploring through nature, the bittersweet feeling of working your ass off to get to somewhere insanely incredible. It relates to the idea that if you put in effort, you get the results you want. Like hiking up vigorous mountains with a heavy as hell pack on your bag, to then conquer what seemed like never ending ladders and see some of the most beautiful sights beyond what your mind could have considered. 2 days later and I can still feel the burn in most parts of my body, but seeing the sights that I could in those 2 days was incredible. I had never been so satisfied with the amount of waterfalls I had come across in one place before, and being able to swim in them was a whole nother experience too. I don’t know if it’s something special with waterfalls, or the fact…

View original post 588 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

