My Top 10’s 

Travelling with Elle

Following my trip to Europe I thought it could be cool for me to post some advice for travelling (although I’m not qualified so don’t hold this post up to a travel agent or anything claiming I’ve promised pink unicorns in Ireland). My travels have inspired me to show others what the world has to offer and that there is always so much more to see than the typical sites.

Top 10 places to see in Europe;

Obviously I haven’t been everywhere in Europe but this list consists of my top 10 favourite places to visit in Europe.

  1. Innsbruck, Austria; This is by far my favourite place in Europe and possibly the world! It looks like a picture, the village looks as if it came out of a storybook and the backdrop of the alps makes the place seem incredibly unreal.
  2. Perranporth, Cornwall, UK; A small seaside village in Cornwall…

View original post 1,817 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

