Revolution of the…

worldsendfarm

rev o lu tion

orbital motion about a point, especially as distinguished from axial rotation: the planetary revolution about the sun

A turning or rotational motion about an axis

A single complete cycle of such orbital or axial motion

1-pedestriansu

Help! There are zombies amongst us

I couldn’t sleep thinking about spending eight hours behind a desk the next day.  I could only move my feet so much.  My arms so much.  I wasn’t allowed to speak or laugh or be.   Caged, unable to move, developing, growing, all according to plan. A most important time for growth as my mouth was wired shut but the air still screamed from me, entering nowhere.  As I lie in my bed at night a screen of grayish white would appear before me.  Maybe coming from that small box.  I silenced that box but sometimes it would come on.  Angry at me for ignoring it.  It…

View original post 779 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

