A taste of my life.

Sugarcoating not allowed!!!

Ahhhhh !  My first post… but totally not my first time blogging.  I have been a blogger since 2004 when I used Xanga… I think most of us used Xanga back then.  Of course, it was sold, it got complicated to use and I switched to WordPress.  I’ve been here for a few years now and love it.  I felt it was time to close down my old blog and start fresh as a “Mommy blogger” who writes about everything.  Motherhood and raising my kids (two teenagers, a 7 year old and now a new baby on the way)…work, faith, love, adventures I go through as a mother, family and friends… writing my first book..you’ll read about all of it.  I promise to tell the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth – even if it’s “not so great”.  Here’s the thing.  On my old blog I recently…

View original post 4,916 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

