Idiots Review: Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Idiots With Degrees

****BEFORE YOU READ: SOME OF THESE REVIEWS MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS****


Lonzo

Alright, so I was the last to see the movie out of all the idiots, but I’ll be the first to give my review. I will first like to start off by saying, in my opinion the movie was aaiiiggghhhttt. I do see everything the critics were talking about but I will have to admit they were a little dramatic. Saying things like “too much action” or “the film was too dark” just shows to me that they don’t know what Batman is. This movie wasn’t going to be the sequel to Big Hero 6. I mean, take a look at some of these reviews. Yes, these are actual quotes:

As a superhero flick, it’s shockingly joyless and overlong, with the two iconic crimefighters presented as angry, cranky, easily manipulated men in tights. - Ben Sin South China Morning…

View original post 2,107 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

