A Complicated Relationship with the Suitcase

Mojito With a Twist!

As far back as I can remember, I have always been in a very complicated relationship with my suitcase. When I was in school, I craved for the opportunity to pack my bags and travel to the unknown. However, other than visiting my grandmother, there were not many places where I went during those early years of my life. Then I prepared for competitive entrance examinations for admission to B.Tech colleges. I must admit that although I wanted to join the best college to pursue my graduation degree, I had become extremely comfortable in the loving and caring atmosphere of my home. The freedom to enjoy my life the way I want, the carefree attitude towards the basic requirements of the life, and the warm embrace of my loved ones became the deciding factor behind each desire of mine. However, the destiny had other plans for me, and I had…

View original post 954 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

