Funny Yellow thing!

J's kitchen Creations

The funny Yellow thing of which I speak is the sun, which inevitably has decided not to come out today!

The last few days I have found myself out in the garden, not necessarily to do anything more than to just enjoy the sun with Lucas. I have spent some time raking up the branches, wood, brambles and leaves that cover two thirds of our garden and pilling them up to make a bonfire, typically I had planned to burn one pile yesterday (I will explain why two in a moment) but it rained over night so that went out of the window and now it is rainy today too. It will be done as soon as we have a few good days in a row again.

I am building two bonfires as our garden is sectioned in three. One third is covered in stones/pebbles and is fenced off from where…

View original post 770 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

