Banana Chai Pancakes

Part-Time Veggie

00409b_e4f1e88ebaac46daa3e2c6a0a50e4812

I’ve got the Monday blues big time. I’m feeling a bit uninspired lately – tired, not very creative, not even very interested in anything. Mark feels the same. We’ve put it down to being in dire need of a holiday. Our last proper break was in August last year, so it’s no wonder we’re finding it hard to muster up enthusiasm for anything.

Anyway, now that I’ve caught your attention with such an upbeat, positive opening… sorry about that, it’s not like anyone loves Mondays is it!

Usually when I’m feeling a bit down I browse through my favourite health blogs looking for recipes I want to try. It helps me to have things to look forward to, and in the absence of a holiday, trying out an exciting new recipe and making it work is a pretty good option.

While I shake off my pity party for one and…

View original post 152 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

