What’s on my bucket list

✈ time to explore

Hello travellers, ✍

Today, I am going to share my travel bucket list! ✔ If you don’t know me yet, my name is Elsa, I’m 21, I’m from France 🇫🇷 but I’m currently living in Scotland 🇬🇧 for an Erasmus year, finally I am passionate about travelling ✈ (guess you understood that!) Sooooo let’s go for a new adventure! (if you visited one of the following places do not hesitate to comment and tell me how is was!) 🙂

Santorini – Greece:

314

My first dream destination is Santorini in Greece: We are talking about that destination with my best friend since a long time and I hope we will visit Santorini together. For us this is the perfect place to relax and have the perfect holidays with the best view ever.

Norway:

Northern_lights_AltaMy second dream destination is Norway. I have a close friend who is living there and every time that she send…

View original post 432 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

