I hate you

fleetinglasting

To you whom I hate so much.

I hate you for occupying my mind without my consent. Days and nights. I keep wondering about what you are doing and who you are having fun with.

I hate you for making me feel like sharing food with you all the time. You know how much I love food. But because of you, I found myself giving you food unconditionally.

I hate you for making me smile to myself like a crazy woman. Jokes that you cracked linger longer in my head than even my accounting stuff.

I hate you for knowing me so well that I can’t hide a single thing from you.

I hate you for the misleading glances which make me feel butterflies in my stomach.

I hate you for being so charming, so funny and so understanding. I hate you for being so caring, so mature and so…

View original post 89 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

