Interstellar Overdrive

Lost In Oblivion

Here we are, finally, to one of my favorite topics of all time, remember these all evidences which I am about to give you in this Blog today is the after-result of studying about them, I have not written any evidence on my own. So yeah, I hope after reading this, you start believing in them, because,

we are not alone

Welcome to Lost In Oblivion ∞, today we will talk about something which goes in every human’s mind- 

THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL LIVES.

Or what we call as, Aliens. As I mentioned in my last Blog ‘Spaceology Part I‘, Universe is Vast, so there is a high possibility of other lives. First thing which comes to our mind after talking about Aliens is, where are they? Why are the skies so silent? Did they, extinct? Are they really far away? There can be answers to that…

View original post 2,150 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

