Final Post

Studying the Facts

  1. What was the most challenging part of this?
  2. What will you take away from this? What was most valuable?
  3. Did anything surprise you?
  4. In retrospect is there anything you would change or do differently?
  5. Which do you think is your best post and why?

It is interesting to look back at something one has never done before. Prior to taking my Writing Across the Media class, I had never blogged before. At first, it was challenging just because I did not know how to maneuver around the site or how to set it up so it made sense. However, after I got into it, I found the experience to be really fun. In fact, another challenge that arose was picking and choosing which episodes of The Facts of Life I would analyze and apply to today’s youth. My goal was to examine certain episodes that dealt with topics that are…

View original post 737 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

