Days of Gold

←☼ The Early Twenties ☼→

Wake-up, pool, eat, sleep, repeat. No responsibilities…. well… just not as many. Summer break is finally here! Another college semester has flown by. It’s like time has been put on full speed for the past four months, and it doesn’t look like it is slowing down any time soon. I feel like I just walked out of my last final, but that was weeks ago. It’s almost the middle of May and I have yet to complete something on my Summer bucket list… Yikes. Time really needs to slow down. I have a few weeks to relax and have a great break before school starts back up for me. Yes you read that right… a FEW weeks only. Summer classes start the beginning of June, and while I know it will be worth taking these classes in the Summer rather than fall; I still haven’t warmed up to the idea of Summer classes…

View original post 103 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

