Hidden In Plain Sight: Several Challenges

hiddeninplainsight2016

Challenge 1: On October 19, 2012, I drove over to Maysville, KY to the medical center where an MRI was done in early 2011.  I called prior to that date to tell them what records I wanted to obtain.  The doctor in Ripley who requested the MRI did not offer to show me the actual pictures of the results.  Long story short, when I put the CD they gave me into my MacBook Pro, it jammed up the CD drive and I could not open the file.

Other procedures at the Maysville medical center included a hearing test and a visit to the emergency room right before Thanksgiving 2011 to get medication.  There were several stalkers present in the waiting area when I visited the ER.  I was having some physical issues which were similar to an earlier condition in 2007, so I wanted to be in preventative mode during the holiday…

View original post 583 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

