My Favorite Articles on Blogging

Wendy McCance

Article by Wendy McCance

This is a quick snapshot of some of the incredible links you can find that I post on my Facebook page,Google+and Twitter.

I am always looking for new information on blogging.  I have found that no matter how much you think you know, there is always something new and fresh that can be found.  I especially like articles dealing with topics you might not have even thought of.

The longer I have blogged, the harder it is to find new information though.  In a sense I guess I should be thrilled that I have learned so much.  On the other hand, it does get frustrating trying to find something new.

A good thing to remember when viewing the links below.  To be successful at blogging, there are more components than just the blog itself.  How you handle yourself on other social media platforms can…

View original post 215 more words

1 comment so far

  1. wendymc12 on

    Thanks for reblogging! I hope your readers find this article to be full of good information they can use.


Leave a Reply

