My difficult times (Anxiety)

harmonyisinme

It is something that is a big part of me. Few years back I found it very difficult to talk about this topic and my personal problems, not because I did not want people to know, but because I was affraid they would look at me different, maybe pity me, but most of all that they would not understand. It made my life a living hell and I am sure it made some of your lives difficult, it’s called anxiety.

HOW IT STARTED?

I was about 14 years old when I first encountered anxiety. It was a very cold evening in january, I took a walk on a beach with a few friends. I was always a quiet person, but a very observing one. While they were chatting about god knows what, I had a feeling that I saw black and white, all the colors were gone, but I am the kind…

View original post 478 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

