It’s time to start taking things seriously.

heathyrcordeiro

“You said you would drop everything to get fit the moment after I proposed.” He said to me half yelling – having caught me bring home yet another cake from the store for me to late night binge on. He was right. He always was, but I didn’t care half the time or I made an excuse to back peddle. He doesn’t mean to be fat shaming or controlling in the slightest, he is simply telling me what I’ve told him countless times over the years.

Almost 5 years ago Trevor and I met. When I first met him I had just had my beautiful daughter and she was a bundle of happiness at 3 months old. I was determined to lose my baby weight and get in shape after leaving my ex and starting this new life – and I did. I had lost roughly 40 lbs and kept…

View original post 825 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

