Turmeric Blueberry Muffins – Hangover/Breakfast-friendly

kookycrumb

Screenshot_2016-05-21-18-36-44 First try of Cocowhip at Sarnies, Singapore!

It’s been two weeks since my last post! This month has been a busy one, keeping me away from the kitchen. I’ve travelled to my hometown Kota Kinabalu one weekend, then Singapore the next. Just last weekend I celebrated my birthday in Kuala Lumpur.

I turned 28. No tears shed, but I put on a brave face and a firmer resolve; To do better and to spend every day of my new year wisely. I’m not quite ready to leave behind my twenties just yet!

Screenshot_2016-05-21-18-39-06.png The only proper photo of the night… blurry because the candles were melting fast!

Celebrations started on the eve of my birthday, the 14th, beginning with dinner at The Fat Fish with my besties Melissa and Sabrina, followed by cake cutting + birthday song and some post-dinner drinks at home, then on to Elysium with Gavin, Sabrina and her husband. The clock struck midnight…

View original post 736 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

