Easy Speedy Ratatouille

skinnybitchblog

I’m going to confess I had to google the spelling of ratatouille before I posted this just to be sure I’d got it right.

Anyway this ratatouille recipe is all mine. The restaurant where I work at home makes an incredible ratatouille which I basically eat everyday when I’m working. So when I came back to uni I did some experimenting to try and get as close to their ratatouille as i possibly could.

When I make this recipe I tend to make 3 portions because of the prep work and not wanting to leave little pieces of veg lying around the fridge. I just stick the extra 2 portions in the fridge and eat them within the next few days. I haven’t tried freezing them but I imagine it’d be fine.

I’ve also taken a picture because this was what I made for dinner tonight however it was only…

View original post 324 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

