New Favorite Alert! Vegan Pizza with Almond Parmesan

The Bell Jar Vegan

Hello, all! I hope you are having an awesome weekend! Southern California is getting its first hot, sunny days of May. Although I am not looking forward to the inevitable heat I am looking forward to not having to turn on the oven and making all my favorite raw vegan recipes!

However, since we’re still in the low 70’s and turning the oven on feels kind of nice- I made pizza!

Best. Pizza. Ever.

I kept wondering if I had accidentally added cheese because it was just that good. All we left was one measly little corner slice (likely to be devoured today for lunch).

Man, this pizza was incredible. The dough cooks pretty quickly so I sauteed the veggies first (thanks to minimalistbaker‘s vegan pizza tips) and the result was a pizza that was perfectly cooked through in 17 minutes without sacrificing the cooking of the bell peppers and…

View original post 188 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

