Thoughts to Paws over….

No Time To Paws

Miss Penny

“Penny the Gypsy Queen.”   Lately, I have had a little friend from the past visiting my consciousness.   Awhile back I lived in the beautiful Shuswap, what an amazing place to call home.  We bought a house that had a beautiful view of mountains in the distance, actually, it didn’t matter where one went..the views were spectacular of mountains, forests and lakes.  One morning I was returning from dropping my girls off at school when I saw this sweet little dog meandering down the street, she crossed a rather busy road, luckily unscathed and tottered off on her own path.  I followed her, thinking she was lost, it turned out she lived a few houses down and after talking to her human I found out that she had a sense of wanderlust.  Penny was always heading out on self guided walks, she was always finding a way to slip…

View original post 244 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

