My top songs to help you through a hard time!

beautifulgirlies

Hello girlies,

So this is something a little bit different, but I feel it is nessercery – it’s simple really, I love to share my thoughts and feelings plus I love music. I don’t think I have ever mentioned this on my blog before but I am a music student so music is very close to my heart and helps me through though times.

1. Lullaby – NicklebackLULLABY(link)

I love this song I really do, the lyrics are so deep and ,meaningful. I love this song because I can really relate to the words Chad is singing, and he’s singing about depression but in a positive way he’s explaining if your feeling low listen to the song (the lullaby ) I have to say it really does help cheer you up!

2. Fight Song – Rachael PlattenFIGHT SONG(link)

Now this song is a little happier lyrically…

View original post 141 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

