Love Slave Part 1

Ina Morata

I said in a previous post that I was going to blog an erotic book. Well, this is the beginning of my adventure in writing a long piece of erotica and posting as I go along. This truly is the first draft – I am doing exactly as I said I would and writing it week on week, although I’ve altered my plans a little, in that I’m going to post the book every Wednesday. When it’s finished, I will revise (and revise and revise!) and edit it, and it will be available as an ebook and, if there is a demand, also in print.

I would love this book to be as good as I can possibly make it. With this in mind, I invite comments and suggestions to help improve it in the redraft process. Feel free to post a comment if you’d like to help, or ‘like’…

View original post 2,353 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

