Vegetarianism week 2

adelinesmom

Hey guys! I’ve had another successful week as a vegetarian, even though being out of town for three days and going to 2 different cook outs definitely made this week a little bit more challenging than the first!

Bodily changes (inside and out): my hair and nails seem to be growing at a faster rate and are both stronger than before! I’m sure this is because of all the extra fruits and vegetables I have been eating!! And as an update on my skin, it is still looking better than prior to me being a vegetarian, which makes me very happy.

My diet as a whole: I love pepperoni pizza, so a big change this past week (we ate pizza twice (uh-oh)) was eating cheese pizza instead of pepperoni and ordering a side salad with it instead of some other carb dish. Another big change is having to go to…

View original post 251 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

