Timing is everything

Almost like the quote: “Money makes the World go Round and Round”

Timing is everything. One second to early and you are early, one second late and you are too late.

One morning last week my phone rang at 06:30. It was still dark outside and I was in a hurry again. Story of my life…

But my favorite song was playing that is also my ringtone. Now If I receive a phone call that time of the morning it could only mean something is wrong and someone needs to get urgently hold of me. But I didnt know my phone was ringing as it was also playing on my Bluetooth.

When I did realized I saw that the same number tried to phone me the whole morning. And as I looked a car came past me, I didnt see the car at all.

Something I never do. I am…

View original post 285 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

