Bang-Bang Cauliflower Tacos

An Earthly Chance

BangBangCauliflowerTacos

This is an adaptation of several recipes I’ve seen on Pinterest. It’s a major hit in our family. We’ve made it probably 5 times in the last month or so. It’s not super hard to make and it’s super tasty. I don’t like cooking with eggs so I bread the cauliflower with oil. I know that’s probably not the lightest way to bread something. Feel free to use eggs instead if that’s your jam or figure out another vegan way of doing it. My way is super tasty and I figure, since your already having a completely plant based meal, treat yo’self! PS if you don’t like spicy food, you won’t like this. Also, I realize this recipe is not really authentically asian, and I also realize I have no clue why it’s called “Bang Bang” sauce. I do know these tacos taste unreal.

Ingredients

For the tacos:

  • One head…

View original post 244 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

