Insta Lately

Blue Sky Daze

instajune

  • This Percy & Reed Overnight Conditioner is a bit of a miracle product! You just apply it before bed and wash it out in the morning with some of your regular shampoo for super soft and shiny hair.
  • I’m obsessed with macarons — pistachio is my favourite flavour!
  • A plate of hot homemade chips…comfort food at its best! I also tried Avonmore’s vanilla protein milk and really loved its subtle flavour.
  • Pretty pink flowers always catch my eye.
  • This month’s Elle magazine comes with a free sample of Benefit’s Goof Proof eyebrow pencil. I’ve yet to try it but I’ll be putting it to the test during the week!
  • The latest issue of Stellar and literally the biggest Oreo chocolate bar I’ve ever seen.
  • I love going out for breakfast and this Belgian waffle and chai latte combination definitely set me up for the day!
  • We got the most beautiful…

View original post 47 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

