Healthy Habits on Holiday

Healthy Habits for Humans

So two weeks in Greece sunning myself, months of making sure I’m the best I can be and I come back feeling great. So here are my tips to stay fit and healthy during a holiday. _MG_7778Holiday content
I love relaxing, while on holiday and I never go to they gym that’s because I always go on active holidays because my parents love active holidays and getting out and doing things. Sailing in Greece, skiing in America, walking in The Lake District. Your holiday is a time to relax so do that pick something you’ll enjoy. If you want to just relax by the pool then do it. Swimming is a very good form of exercise which works every muscle in your body so even if it’s just a float around the pool its better than nothing and it helps you relax. If you don’t want to do an active…

View original post 244 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

