Film and TV Museum

Deutschland 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Today we had a German class excursion to the German TV and Film Museum. I was super excited about this one because it was right up my ally. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to take pictures because it’s “copyrighted.” So I’ll post some of the pictures I took outside of the museum and then illegally steal other pictures from the museum that I find online :).

Since this excursion was for our German class, our entire tour was given in German. Fortunately, I knew some of the things that we were talking about already so it was a little easier to follow. However I was lost a lot of the time. Anytime I got distracted, maybe by looking at all of the displays at the museum, I lost what he was talking about and really had to focus to figure out what he was saying. For me…

View original post 352 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

