My darkest secret.

chalkboardthoughtsblog

This post has nothing to do with secrets and I apologise for that dirty trick; however I didn’t think you would click the link if I told you what it was really about (I also apologise for the lack of trust ).

Full disclosure, this post is about feminism …you can leave now if you want, but there’s nothing new on Netflix so I think your hands are pretty much tied. Go on, give it a read.

As always, this is a topic that has been circling around my head for a while and I tried to think of a way to spin it so it would read as delightful, charming and inoffensive. But I can’t think of one so I’m just going to say what I think. Because its my blog. And you could leave if you wanted. But you know you’ll regret it. It’ll just eat away at…

View original post 546 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

