Why would I write? What would I write for?

The poetic waatermelon

​I have been a pretty selfish person when it comes to writing because I write confessional poetry and generally they are not for a cause or to address a mass. But yes, there are poems which I have written highlighting the causes as well.

I am lying on a slope in Kheerganga around a beautiful bonfire in this cold weather, watching the desires light and burn and float sometimes to reach to the top as they wonder to win the sky. Covered with dense clouds and precipitation it may seem, the moon plays hide and seek with the giants in front of me while it is so dark here. The swiftness of the winds wave the light of the woods to form your image in my mind when you look at me with your hair are cover with the brown stint(eyes)

While i am lying down, i am looking at…

View original post 490 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

