The start of it all: Mexico

eimearexplores

Day 1 of my travels:

18th January: Manchester – Paris (connect)- Playa Del Carmen 


This is it: Day one of my solo travel adventure.  I’ve booked the flights, the tours, quit my job, said my goodbyes, overindulged more than I should have over Christmas considering I’m about to be in my bikini but sure, you only live once! And now I am on my way! EXCITED.

1004949_10153704656720562_445761874_nTulum Mayan Ruins, Mexico

The Plan

So I am starting my 7 month travel adventure from Mexico to Bali with many many places in between.  I am going solo but starting off by joining 2 G adventure tours (Central American Journey (Playa Del Carmen – San Jose, Costa Rica), and South American Journey Lima-Buenos Aires).  Once I leave Buenos Aires I will be doing it all on my own, meeting my boyfriend and family and friends etc for bits along the way when they…

View original post 722 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

