Holidays with a tiny one.

becomingmummytonoah

So, we recently took our first plane ride with the chunky monkey in tow. After this a few people have asked about the journey with the baba so here it is!

I was so apprehensive about the flight. Up to now, I’ve been able to control things with Noah and I think it’s kind of a protection thing. My thoughts were if he hated the journey or the pressure hurt his ears- I couldn’t stop it or just say lets get off. With all this in mind, I can say the journey I took in my mind before the flight was ten times worst than the real journey.

Loaded with toys, what seemed like hundreds of bottles, milk powder, ready made milk and endless baby rice; we finally got on the flight at a very early 6am. I say very early as we had to be at the airport for…

View original post 916 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

