To My Husband, Who Deserves More Recognition

themommyfish

Dear Husband,

I see you over there holding yourself together for me and our daughter. I see all the things you do for us, the sacrifices you’re willing to make so that we can be happy. I want you to know that I appreciate all the things you do, the extra hours you put in so that I can be home with our daughter.

I want you to know that all those little things you do, like telling me how beautiful I am and how great of a mother I am, mean the world to me and I hang on to those words when days get rough. I want to thank you for watching me go from a young and spunky 21 year old to an almost 23 year old mother with zero energy some days and still thinking I am wonderful. Believe me I am much happier hunting Pokemon…

View original post 276 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

