Red currant cake with sour-cream glaze

Such Yummy Stuff

Oh I love summer. This is exactly the time when I succeed in balancing my mind – first of all, this includes having a proper sleep (be attentive here – I don’t mean sleeping till the lunch time. I literally hate waking up late. So I rise and shine at around 7:30 a.m. even when I am completely free from the daily duties). Another crucial part of a perfectly balanced day  is helping myself to a nice breakfast. I personally love the oatmeal with natural peanut butter and berries ❤ But today I went for varying my usual morning menu, as there was something tempting in the fridge (walnut-and-dried fruits bread). I could not resist buying that guy! I just accidentally bumped into it in the shop and he left me no chances.. I already started dreaming of sandwiches with berries and peanut butter.. So I surrendered and had these sandwiches…

View original post 1,329 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

