The True Cost (2015) Thoughts and Stuff

things you dont see

TheTrueCost_Poster_2764x4096

I have just done watching a documentary film about clothing. About fast fashion industries. About the true cost of it all. The True Cost has opened my mind on a lot of things. I know that some countries in the third world are in bad conditions but I have never really cared about them. I didn’t know what happen in Bangladesh, India, Cambodia, or China.

Just to be clear, I live in Indonesia my whole life. My country is a developing country too but it’s not as bad as Bangladesh or India. And I think I have to say that I’m like an American minded person. I was born in a world that was introduced to technologies–21st century technology. I was born where everything needs to be done fast and cheap. I like everything to be done fast and cheap. I prefer that way. Turns out everyone likes that too…

View original post 307 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

