Time to put a stop, to the non-stop.

Stay Uber Motivated In Health & Wealth

I’m drawn to simple, neat, minimalistic, classic, under-complicated, black or white, and clean.  I like this in home, in health, in stealth, in wealth.  I like my closets clean, empty, simple, just like my home, just like my life.  I like my bank accounts easy, with just deposits.

I’m constantly drawn to a clean diet, a regular steady exercise routine, and routine in general.  Life does complicate things, and us humans complicate things further.  But if I know anything about myself, it’s this:  simplicity, minimalism, the real, and all things whole matter the most.  I like my marriage and relationships uncomplicated, and peaceful.
We’re all constantly learning about ourselves through experience, through every day living.  Some of us are listening, and some of us aren’t.  But the truth is always coming through.

I’m going to try to dedicate time each and every day to ensure that all of my habits…

View original post 230 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

