Boston, Dutch Boys, And Not Wanting To Go Home

Simply Trying To Be Me

This was all written in advance while I was in Boston. I wrote everything down on my phone and on this little notepad I took from The Inn at Longwood Medical. Everything that could have possibly gone wrong, actually went wrong on this trip. But a lot of good things happened too. I seriously just got back to my hometown, and I’ve only been here for about 5 minutes and Sam’s already had a go at me. Anyways, here it is (the good, the bad, and the really bad):

I have a problem right now. First of all I have a bag of protein powder that looks like coccaine that I just ditched into the hotels trash can, which I’m alone at by the way, I don’t have my ID or passport and security might not let me board the plane for my flight home tomorrow. Let me backup and…

View original post 1,878 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

