Through My Eyes.. “ A journey to France “

My Pen scratch

Part 1. “ Nice”

I feel like I just finish a very hard exercise once I finally have seat on this train. the train started to rumbling while all the world outside move slowly as the train windows shifting.. i place my head on the backseat rest. And think of what I’m going to do for the next 7 hours in train that bring us to Another city for another New Experience. Writing is not something new for me I feel even more confident with what I write than what I speak.. Words and phrase is my favorite things but this is my first time to write this kind of writing in english. since writing is totally different with speaks. Every words should exactly represent every emotion I  feel  and I don’t know if my English vocabulary have all those words that could exactly represent what I see and tell…

View original post 3,086 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

