Whirlwind

Tour De Mads

I went a bit awol, but can you blame me? I’m just out in the world living my best life and trying to experience as much as possible. I get a little caught up in all of it. So, what’s happened in a little under a week?

I had a fantastic date with this bloke some of you may know. (bloke is one of those fetching words that you hear every day and I love it. It’s fun to say. You should try it. Bloke.) So, the date. We headed toward the Oxford Circus tube location and maybe one of us started panicking because maybe one of us had just seen London Has Fallen and maybe one of us was a bit scared. Yeah, yeah, make fun of me. BUT THAT MOVIE HAS TRAUMATIZED ME. I had to find the US Embassy and know how to get to and from…

View original post 1,024 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

