Loving can heal

graciouslymet

I don’t know how I feel about today – my body feels kind of weirdish, as though I am on the brink of sickness and I can’t will my body or my mind to do anything other than sitting in the same spot toggling through the different tabs opened. Perhaps it’s the papayas I’ve eaten- papayas always make me feel ill, even by looking I find it daunting that any fruit so nutritious can be THIS orange but this is just me being ridiculous.

I thought going to the anniversary funfair would let me have a breather and help clear my head a little. But I left with an even heavier heart- nothing I do lately can detract from the impending doom of having to leave familiarity and comfort behind (again) and having to fight my battles (again) in a foreign land. It is always hard being away from home…

View original post 480 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

