Things I want to know.

Galaxy Girl

I want to know how to play with my not-toy-oriented dog.

I want to know what Trump feels when he sees his grandchild.

I want to know what is actually the best diet, and how the fuck I’m supposed to incorporate it into my life.

I want to know why vaccines are thought to be so bad, and why there is not a resolution around this. Isn’t science, science?

I want to know about the intricacies of different languages, religions, belief systems and world views.

I want to know what it is that the rage filled white guy needs to break through all of the anger and fear of every other god-damn expression of life.

I want to know that my vote counts. That it means something.

I want to know why some people can search and actively pursue some goals, but other people don’t appear to.

I want to…

View original post 340 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

