I love to bake, I love to eat cake. 

Liv to explore

Hello fellow food lovers!

So as a food fanatic that will happily eat any thing, any where, any time, I decided to get cooking. I love to cook (and then demolish) but don’t do it as often as I’d like (the cooking part) so I decided to stir things up and try out some recipes I’ve found.

So far my recipes come from the internet, a quick google search and you can find anything and everything you need to make that perfect dish. There are also constant recipes on my facebook feed so any videos I see that I like the look of I save for future reference. My saved list is endless!

So here’s a few creations I’ve made over the last few weeks. Nothing Michelin star but all are easy, tasty, and can tried and tested to perfection!

Every one should be eating a proper breakfast in the…

View original post 347 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

