Some Shocking Facts for Vegetarians!

Delhi Magzine

What do you understand by vegetarian? Do you think if you stay from mutton, chicken, fish and all that then you will be called vegetarian not this is not enough? You will be surprised to know that most of the pros date foods which are usually considered as vegetarian are in fact not at all vegetarian. This is only because it has no listing and misleading label in the product. Here we want to draw attention for in those foods and drinks which are understood to be vegetarian but in fact they are non-vegetarian, take look on the list given below

Beer

Usually beer is made from barley, yeast so it is appropriate for vegetarian but some breweries use animal extract to filter the beer. In refining process of beer the fining which is made up of swinging bladder of fish refine the beer; hence some beer products are not…

View original post 322 more words

Advertisements

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: