Why I created Sweet Tea Kisses

Sweet Tea Kisses

Hello lovelies!

After spending some time away from the computer, I thought it would be a good time to introduce a little about who I am and why I decided to start writing. Let me start off by saying that if you’re thinking of starting your own blog, GO FOR IT. Seriously. There are a million resources out there to help you get started, and tons of other bloggers out there willing to help you get started. Whether you want to earn some extra money on the side or just vent out some frustrations, blogging has turned into a HUGE market. Be sure to follow me on social media to see some of my favorite bloggers that are helping me learn on this new journey.

Publication1

Alright, so about me. Those of my family and friends that are getting my posts know a lot about me (I seriously have no secrets)…

View original post 983 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

