To the Woman Wanting to Have a Baby

frankijoy

Holy Spirit,
I pray that today You guide my words to help anyone that needs to hear this today. That You bring comfort to those who feel hopeless and show them that there is hope in You and You alone. No matter what any doctor says to them, You are the ultimate doctor and You make a way when there is no way.
In Jesus’ Wonderful Name I Pray,
Amen

I have two children at a relatively young age. Although I never had to really work extremely hard at tracking or watching what I eat or anything like that to get them, I did have a scare with my first pregnancy that made me realize just how precious life is. We will get into that at another time, but right now I have something even heavier on my heart.

I have a friend. We’ll call her Rose. Rose and I…

View original post 436 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

