Pleased to meet me

hellohippiegirl

Have you ever wondered about the person behind the blog you’re reading? It could be any blog, not just this one. What makes the author tick? What drives that person? Well, wonder no more about this blogger, my friend. I’m in a sharing mood. I also have about 10 posts started that I’m struggling to bring to life and need a mindless break. I saw this on another blog and thought, Hey, I should totally steal that Hey, I could do something similar! Here are 25 random things about me that you’ll only read about here:

1. I love incorporating pop culture references into my blog, especially post titles. If you get the one for this post, I will never Replace you. Ha! You’ll see what I did there if you know your ’80s alternative music.

2. I’ve enthusiastically attended a Buffy the Vampire Slayer convention and even took notes during…

View original post 1,380 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

