Take me back!

Shining Future Global Education

I had way more fun today then I expected. I was looking forward to the time we get to ship and explore the down town areas. I dd not think that I was going to buy too much being that I am not a souvenir saver. I also only exchanged $70 at the back of America the day before because it was the only cash I had on me at the time. My how I thought wrong.
Our first stop was a shopping strip filled with cute small stores. The area reminded me of a New York Street. Stores, bars, and restaurants lined both sides of the road. There I searched for a gift for my younger cousin but everything was very expensive. Especially for my low budget.

The second stop proved to be so much better. I immediately was overwhelmed with the vast amount of vendors and their English…

View original post 149 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

